Contact Centercourt

Connect & Contact

Centercourt Athletic Club of Chatham

  • 222 North Passaic Avenue Chatham, NJ 07928

  • Info@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 6:00am-10:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am-9:00pm

Centercourt Marlboro

Tennis & Multi-Sport Facility

  • 185 Amboy Road, Morganville, NJ 07751

  • Marlboro@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 6:30am-10:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am-10:00pm

Centercourt Gillette

  • 200 New Vernon Road, Gillette, NJ 07933

  • Gillette@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 4:00pm-9:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 9:00am-9:00pm

Centercourt Lawrence

  • 1080 Spruce Street, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

  • Lawrence@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 3:00pm-9:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am-8:00pm

Centercourt Florham Park

  • 299 Columbia Turnpike, Florham Park, NJ 07932

  • Florhampark@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 6:30am-10:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am-10:00pm

Centercourt Montclair

  • 14 Depot Square, Montclair, NJ 07042

  • Montclair@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 9:00am-9:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 9:00am-9:00pm

Centercourt Morristown

  • 65 Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ 07960

  • Morristown@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday-Friday: 4:00-9:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 9:00am-9:00pm

Centercourt Mt. Olive

  • 184 Flanders-Netcong Road, Mt. Olive, NJ 07836

  • Mtolive@centercourtclub.com

  • Hours of Operation:

    Monday – Friday: 12:00pm-8:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday: 9:00am-8:00pm